Contacts

 

Position Name Email
President  Kathleen Herring  president@cvquiltguild.org
V.P. Facilities Nancy Wilhelm facilities1@cvquiltguild.org
V.P. Opportunity Quilt Kim Johnson opportunityquilt2@cvquiltguild.org

V.P. Opportunity Quilt

Theresa Lake

opportunityquilt@cvquiltguild.org

V.P. Programs

Annie Houston

V.P. Programs

Heather Keenan

Secretary                        

Patti Reyes

secretary@cvquiltguild.org

Treasurer

Pat Siegel

treasurer@cvquiltguild.org

Membership

Treese Pflum

membership@cvquiltguild.org

Parliamentarian

Judi Moran

parliamentarian@cvquiltguild.org

Newsletter

Kelley Bachli

newsletter@cvquiltguild.org

Philanthropy

Marcia Ulrich

 philanthropy1@cvquiltguild.org

 

 

 

Website

Kathleen Herring info@cvquiltguild.org

 Sew What Table

Leslie Herbst

 sewwhat@cvquiltguild.org