Contacts

president@cvquiltguild.org

Position Name Email
President  Karon Patterson  president@cvquiltguild.org
1st V.P. Facilities/Co Chair Rebecca Blosser facilities1@cvquiltguild.org
1st V.P. Facilities/Co Chair Sherri Dickson facilities2@cvquiltguild.org

V.P. Opportunity Quilt

Linda Blake

OpportunityQuilt@cvquiltguild.org

V.P. Programs

Calvin Trimpey

Secretary                        

Treese Pflum

secretary@cvquiltguild.org

Treasurer

Kathleen Herring

treasurer@cvquiltguild.org

Membership

Anita Holden

membership@cvquiltguild.org

Parliamentarian

Linda Crowe

parliamentarian@cvquiltguild.org

Newsletter

Pat Siegel

newsletter@cvquiltguild.org

Philanthropy

Fran Jones

philanthropy@cvquiltguild.org

Philanthropy

Cathy Griffin

philanthropy2@cvquiltguild.org

Sew What Table

Pene Owens/Kim Carlson

sewwhat@cvquiltguild.org

Website

Kathleen Herring info@cvquiltguild.org