Contacts

president@cvquiltguild.org

Position Name Email
President  Karon Patterson  president@cvquiltguild.org
V.P. Facilities Nancy Wilhelm facilities1@cvquiltguild.org
V.P. Opportunity Quilt Patti Reyes opportunityquilt2@cvquiltguild.org

V.P. Opportunity Quilt

Linda DeKlotz

opportunityquilt@cvquiltguild.org

V.P. Programs

 Kathleen Herring

Secretary                        

Liza Fluet

secretary@cvquiltguild.org

Treasurer

Pat Siegel

treasurer@cvquiltguild.org

Membership

Treese Pflum

membership@cvquiltguild.org

Parliamentarian

Judi Moran

parliamentarian@cvquiltguild.org

Newsletter

Leslie Herbst

newsletter@cvquiltguild.org

Philanthropy

Marcia Ulrich

 

Philanthropy

Theresa Lake

philanthropy2@cvquiltguild.org

Website

Kathleen Herring info@cvquiltguild.org

 Sew What Table

 Cami Copelan

 sewwhat@cvquiltguild.org