Contacts

Position Name Email
President    
1st V.P. Facilities/Co Chair Rebecca Blosser facilities1@cvquiltguild.org
1st V.P. Facilities/Co Chair Karon Patterson facilities2@cvquiltguild.org

V.P. Opportunity Quilt

Leslie Gardiner

OpportunityQuilt@cvquiltguild.org

V.P. Programs

Calvin Trimpey

Secretary                        

Treese Pflum

secretary@cvquiltguild.org

Treasurer

Linda Blake

treasurer@cvquiltguild.org

Membership

Kim Glossip

membership@cvquiltguild.org

Parliamentarian

Linda Crowe

parliamentarian@cvquiltguild.org

Newsletter

Pat Siegel

newsletter@cvquiltguild.org

Philanthropy

Pene Owens

philanthropy@cvquiltguild.org

Sew What Table

Pene Owens/Kim Carlson

sewwhat@cvquiltguild.org

Website

Kathleen Herring info@cvquiltguild.org

 

 

 

Coachella Valley Quilt Guild

Post Office Box 3121

Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

info@cvquiltguild.org

www.cvquiltguild.org