Contacts

 

Position Name Email
President Tony DeZego  president@cvquiltguild.org
V.P. Facilities Treese Pflum facilities1@cvquiltguild.org

V.P. Opportunity Quilt

Patti Reyes

opportunityquilt@cvquiltguild.org

V.P. Programs

Cheryl Quesnell

V.P. Programs

Nancy Wilhelm

Secretary                        

Kathy Dunham

secretary@cvquiltguild.org

Treasurer

Calvin Trimpey

CVQGTreasurer@gmail.com

Membership

Stephanie Beasley 

membership@cvquiltguild.org

Membership

Marcia Ulrich

membership2@cvquiltguild.org

Parliamentarian

Janna Calkins

parliamentarian@cvquiltguild.org

Newsletter

Kelley Bachli

newsletter@cvquiltguild.org

Philanthropy

Jackie Mason

 philanthropy1@cvquiltguild.org

Philanthropy Co-Chair

Judi Moran

 philanthropy2@cvquiltguild.org

Website

Kathleen Herring info@cvquiltguild.org

 Sew What Table

Leslie Herbst

 sewwhat@cvquiltguild.org

Social Media/Facebook

Robert Tucker

socialmedia@cvquiltguild.org