Officers for 2024-2025

President - Treese Pflum
VP Facilities - Janna Calkins and Judi Moran
VP Programs - Judy Q Block and Cheryl Taylor
VP Opportunity Quilt - Alena Callimanis and Suzanne Woodward
Treasurer - Pat Siegel
Secretary - Nadine Gilfillan
Membership - Kathy Clewell
Parliamentarian - Carmen Goldstein
Philanthropy - Hilda Koning-Bastiaan and Sarah Bush
Tony DeZego and Mrs President gave a fun and lighthearted installation.  Their presentation of the Tony DeZego Memorial Seam Rippers was wonderful. Check out the photos from the installation. Their term of office begins July 1, 2024.

Committee Chairs

Historian -- Robert Tucker

Sew What Table -- Stephanie Beasley and Marcia Ulrich

Email Blasts -- Debbie Carran and Erika Echols

Block of the Month -- Kathy Pratt and Cheryl Taylor

Facebook -- Robert Tucker

Zoom -- Annie Houston

Website -- Kathleen Herring

Congratulations to the Officers for July 2024 to June 2025!

A new board of officers were elected at our April meeting.  They will take office officially on July 1, 2024 but they were installed by Tony DeZego at our May meeting.  They were given the Tony DeZego Memorial Seam Rippers!  Congratulations and welcome our new board.


To contact any of the officers, send an email to